We werken momenteel aan onze website.

Tillid advocaten logo

Bob Delbaere _ bob.delbaere@tillid.be

Frederik Cornette _ frederik.cornette@tillid.be

Hafida Talhaoui _ hafida.talhaoui@tillid.be

Bram Nelis _ bram.nelis@tillid.be

An Peeters _ an.peeters@tillid.be

Thomas Poels-Ryckeboer _ thomas.poels@tillid.be

Dieter Van Eyck _ dieter.vaneyck@tillid.be

Hilde Clijmans _ hilde.clijmans@tillid.be

Katleen Schepens _ katleen.schepens@tillid.be

Adinda Pittoors _ adinda.pittoors@tillid.be

Bouwensstraat 21 B-2140 Antwerpen

T +32 3 502 08 00 _ F +32 3 502 08 01